We Are

Welcome to the official website of Modern Ice community of San Jose. This website and blog are run by volunteer residents of Modern Ice. Meet our Board of directors, volunteers, and management.

Modern Ice Community Liaison.

Sharon Mancebo







Modern Ice elected Board of Directors.

President: Isaac Hill Landscape committee

Vice president: Bernard Mendoza Parking committee

Treasurer: Sheena Arora Website









Modern Ice Volunteers.

Philip Liu